Thursday, June 11, 2009

Jack Jones (Stereo) Christmas Album @ Christmas Forever

Christmas Forever Favorite Christmas Records has posted a stereo rip of 1964's The Jack Jones Christmas Album (the mono version shared last year is still available as well)

Track Listing:

Side A:

  • Sleigh Ride White Christmas
  • The Village Of St. Bernadette
  • My Favorite Things
  • I'll Be Home For Christmas
  • Angels We Have Heard On High/Silent Night/O Come All Ye Faithful
Side B:
  • Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • Lullaby For Christmas Eve
  • The Christmas Song
  • Mistletoe And Holly
  • The Christmas Waltz
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen-It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (Adeste Fideles)-The First Noel

No comments: